Partners


General Partner
Partners
MSD
General Partner

For more than 125 years, MSD, a leading global biopharmaceutical company, has been inventing for life, bringing forward medicines and vaccines for the world’s most challenging diseases. MSD is a trade name of Merck & Co., Inc., with headquarters in Kenilworth, N.J., U.S.A. Through our prescription medicines, vaccines, biologic therapies and animal health products, we work with customers and operate in more than 140 countries to deliver innovative health solutions. We also demonstrate our commitment to increasing access to health care through far-reaching policies, programs and partnerships. Today, MSD continues to be at the forefront of research to advance the prevention and treatment of diseases that threaten people and communities around the world – including cancer, cardio-metabolic diseases, emerging animal diseases, Alzheimer’s disease and infectious diseases including HIV and Ebola. MSD has been operating in Russia since 1991 with a focus on delivering innovative medicines and vaccines, cooperation with local manufacturers and leading medical institutions, clinical research programs, as well as medical education and information support. We use our global expertise to contribute to the development of healthcare and pharmaceutical industry in Russia.

For more information, visit www.msd.ru

GSK
Partner
GSK is a global science-led healthcare company that researches, develops and produces pharmaceutical medicines, vaccines and consumer health products.

GSK was founded more than 300 years ago and entered the Russian market at the end of the 1980s.

More than 60 pharmaceutical medicines and 14 paediatric and adult vaccines have been registered in Russia by GSK for the treatment of HIV, respiratory and infectious diseases, and diseases of the central nervous system.

GSK was the first company in Russia to introduce a vaccine against hepatitis B (1989), hepatitis A (1995), chickenpox (2008) and a number of combined paediatric vaccines.

In the last 10 years, GSK has invested more than 6.5 billion roubles in R&D in Russia. More than 30 international multicentre clinical studies are currently being conducted in Russia at 250 clinical centres in 35 cities across the country, with the involvement of nearly 750 medical researchers.

Since 1997, GSK has been developing its own vaccine production facilities in Russia, with more than 37 million vaccine doses produced.

In 2019, GSK successfully completed a project to localise the full-cycle manufacturing of Dolutegravir, a drug for the treatment of HIV, at the Servier Rus pharmaceutical plant in New Moscow.
Eapteka
Partner
Eapteka.ru is a modern chain of pharmacies built on the principle of fast delivery of goods from the warehouse to the pharmacy on orders from private customers and medical companies. Every day, over 500 thousand people visit the company’s website, where they find more than 60 thousand health and beauty products for on time delivery. The company’s customers include the biggest private clinics and charitable foundations. Eapteka.ru is developing by opening its own warehouses and pharmacies, including regional franchises. By using modern technologies, its wide assortment and direct deliveries from the manufacturer, eapteka.ru is able to provide medicines at below market prices.
Biocad
Partner
BIOCAD is a fully integrated biotechnology company with in-house capabilities ranging from the discovery of new molecules to large-scale commercial manufacturing and marketing. The company has its own world-class R&D centers, pharmaceutical and biotech manufacturing facilities, and performs non-clinical and clinical studies, all in compliance with international industry standards. The company employs over 2,300 employees, including 750 researches.

The company portfolio includes more than 55 approved products, 10 of which are biologics. Forty products are currently in development: biologics, small molecules, gene and cell therapy drugs. Today BIOCAD is focused on developing original drugs – next-in-class and first-in-class – for the treatment of immuno-oncology, hematology and autoimmune diseases.

BIOCAD has international offices and subsidiaries in 8 countries. Its products are marketed in 15 countries from Latin America to Africa and Southeast Asia and approval processes are ongoing in over 30 countries worldwide. Starting from 2021, the company will launch its original and biosimilar products in Europe and plans to enter the Chinese market in 2022.

Партнеры


Генеральный партнер
Партнеры
MSD
Генеральный партнер

На протяжении более 125 лет MSD является одной из ведущих международных компаний в области здравоохранения. MSD – это фирменное наименование компании Merck & Co. Inc., штаб-квартира которой находится в Кенилворте, штат Нью-Джерси, США. Мы создаем, разрабатываем и производим инновационные рецептурные лекарственные препараты, включая биологические лекарственные средства и вакцины, которые помогают сохранять и улучшать здоровье людей. В портфеле MSD представлены лекарственные препараты для профилактики и лечения онкологических заболеваний, сахарного диабета, гепатита C, ВИЧ-инфекций, аутоиммунных воспалительных и респираторных заболеваний, болезней системы кровообращения и других нозологий. Мы реализуем и поддерживаем программы и партнерские проекты, которые способствуют повышению качества медицинской помощи. В России компания MSD работает с 1991 года, концентрируя внимание на обеспечении доступности инновационных лекарств и вакцин, партнерстве с локальными производителями и ведущими медицинскими учреждениями, а также поддержке медицинского образования. Мы применяем богатый международный опыт, чтобы внести вклад в развитие здравоохранения и фармацевтической промышленности России. 

Подробную информацию о компании вы можете найти на сайте www.msd.ru

 

GSK
Партнер
GSK – международная научно-исследовательская компания в сфере здравоохранения. Компания разрабатывает и производит рецептурные лекарственные препараты, вакцины и потребительские товары для здоровья.

История GSK насчитывает более 300 лет, с конца 1980-х компания работает в России.

В России зарегистрировано более 60 рецептурных препаратов GSK, 14 педиатрических и взрослых вакцин. Продукты GSK применяются для лечения ВИЧ-инфекции, заболеваний органов дыхания, инфекционных заболеваний, болезней центральной нервной системы.

GSK первой в России представила вакцину против гепатита B (1989), гепатита А (1995), против ветряной оспы (2008) и ряд комбинированных педиатрических вакцин.

Инвестиции GSK в исследования в России составили более 6,5 млрд руб. за последние 10 лет. Сегодня в России проводится более 30 международных многоцентровых клинических исследований, в которые вовлечено около 750 врачей-исследователей из 250 клинических центров в 35 городах России.

С 1997 года GSK развивает в России собственное производство вакцин. Общий объем российского производства вакцин GSK с 1997 составляет более 37 млн доз.

В 2019 г. GSK успешно реализовала проект локализации полного цикла производства препарата для лечения ВИЧ-инфекции «Долутегравир» на фармацевтическом заводе «Сервье Рус» в Новой Москве.
еАптека
Партнер
Eapteka.ru – современная аптечная сеть, построенная по принципу быстрой доставки товаров со своего склада до аптек под заказ частных клиентов и медицинских компаний. На сайты компании ежедневно заходит более 500 тысяч человек, для которых доступны более 60 тысяч товаров для здоровья и красоты с доставкой день в день. Среди клиентов компании – крупнейшие частные клиники и благотворительные фонды. Eapteka.ru развивается благодаря открытию собственных складов и аптек, в том числе по франшизе в регионах. За счет использования современных технологий, широкого ассортимента и прямых поставок от производителей eapteka.ru предлагает лекарства по ценам ниже рынка.
Биокад
Партнер
Компания BIOCAD создана в 2001 году. Это одна из крупнейших биотехнологических международных инновационных компаний в России, объединившая научно-исследовательские центры мирового уровня, современное фармацевтическое и биотехнологическое производство, доклинические и клинические исследования, соответствующие международным стандартам. Штат компании – более 2300 человек, из которых 750-ученые и исследователи. 

BIOCAD – компания полного цикла создания лекарственных препаратов от поиска молекулы до массового производства и маркетинговой поддержки. Компания фокусируется на препаратах для терапии онкологических и аутоиммунных заболеваний, также ведет разработки в области терапии других социально значимых заболеваний. В продуктовый портфель входит более 55 лекарственных препаратов, 10 из которых – биологические. Еще более 40 продуктов находятся на разных стадиях разработки.

Представительства компании расположены в 8 странах. Препараты компании экспортируются более чем в 15 стран, и к 2022 BIOCAD планирует увеличить показатель почти в 4 раза, в том числе, за счет выхода на европейский рынок.