24 25 26
May 2018
Organizing Committee

The Organizing Committee of the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum


Sergei Prikhodko

Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation – Chief of Staff of the Government of the Russian Federation (Chairman of the Organizing Committee)

Anton Kobyakov

Adviser to the President of the Russian Federation (Deputy Chairman of the Organizing Committee – Executive Secretary)

Georgy Poltavchenko

Governor of St. Petersburg (Deputy Chairman of the Organizing Committee)

Maxim Akimov

First Deputy Chief of Staff of the Government of the Russian Federation

Vladimir Belanovsky

Head of the Guard Service for the Northwestern Federal District, Federal Guard Service of the Russian Federation

Andrei Belousov

Aide to the President of the Russian Federation

Oleg Budargin

General Director, Chairman of the Management Board, Russian Grids

Sergey Vyazalov

Chairman of the Board, The Roscongress Foundation; Director-General, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation

Svetlana Glikman

Deputy Director, Press Service and Information Department of the Government of the Russian Federation

Sergey Gorkov

Chairman, State Corporation “Bank for Development and Foreign Economic Affairs (Vnesheconombank)”

Herman Gref

CEO and Chairman of the Executive Board, Sberbank of Russia

Vladimir Dmitriev

Vice President, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation

Kirill Dmitriev

General Director, Russian Direct Investment Fund

Alexander Ivlev

Country Managing Partner for Russia, EY; Coordinator for Foreign Investors, Advisory Committee for Foreign Investment in Russia

Alexander Kalinin

President, OPORA RUSSIA, Russian Non-Governmental Organization for Small and Medium Business

Vladimir Kazbekov

Vice President, New Development Bank (BRICS)

Vladimir Kolychev

Deputy Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation

Natalia Konovalenko

Chairperson of the Board of Directors, OOO Expoforum; Deputy General Director, Gazprom Mezhregiongaz

Anna Kulikova

Head, Presidential Protocol Office of the Russian Federation

Alexander Medvedev

Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee, Gazprom

Anatoly Meshcheryakov

State Secretary – Vice-President for information policy and organization of collaboration with the authorities, Russian Railways

Vasily Nebenzya 

Deputy Foreign Minister of the Russian Federation

Maskim Oreshkin

Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation

Elena Sokolova

Advisor to the President, Delovaya Rossiya (Business Russia) 

Alexander Stuglev

Chief Executive Officer, The Roscongress Foundation

Boris Titov

Presidential Commissioner for Entrepreneurs’ Rights

Pavel Fedorov

First Vice-President, Rosneft

Pavel Fradkov

Deputy Head of the Presidential Administrative Directorate

Svetlana Chupsheva

Director General, Agency for Strategic Initiatives

Andrei Tsybulin

Chief, Presidential Press and Information Office of the Russian Federation

Alexei Shishayev

Deputy Chief of the Presidential Foreign Policy Directorate

Alexander Shokhin

President, Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs

Ksenia Yudaeva

First Deputy Governor, Bank of Russia